Who We Are

SEATAC Alaska is a full-service manufacturers representative that brings some of the lighting industry’s finest manufacturers, the highest level of service, and the best people to our market.

We proudly serve the greater Alaskan specification, distribution, and construction communities with integrity, dedication, and a commitment to complete customer satisfaction. We are motivated and knowledgeable lighting professionals on a mission to serve you.

Our Team

John Borrelli
Principal
Office: (206) 708-8067
Cell: (206) 661-5082
johnborrelli@seataclighting.com

Jim Borrelli
Principal
Office: (206) 708-8076
Cell: (206) 229-6934
jborrelli@seataclighting.com

Jonathan Tarrant
Territory Sales
Cell: (907) 365-9761
jtarrant@seataclighting.com

Rick Morrison
Territory Sales
US Navy Veteran
Cell: (907) 230-6874
rmorrison@seataclighting.com

Natasha Kloss
Marketing Director
Office: (206) 708-8608
Cell: (206) 454-9551
nkloss@seataclighting.com

Chris Lawson
Controls Specialist
Office: (206) 708-8074
clawson@seataclighting.com

Shannon Buckingham
Project Management Manager
Office: (206) 708-8069
sbuckingham@seataclighting.com

Mike Card
Project Manager
Office: (971) 708-7162
mcard@seataclighting.com

Courtney Price
Project Manager
Office: (206) 905-8614
cprice@seataclighting.com

Post Sales for Projects
postsales@seataclighting.com

Chip Pettitt
Quotations/Roadway
Office: (206) 708-8265
Cell: (971) 708-8846
cpettitt@seataclighting.com

Kevin Johnson
Quotations/Roadway
Office: (503) 644-5672
kjohnson@seataclighting.com

K. Nicole Wilkie
Quotations Team Lead
Office: (206) 708-8080
nwilkie@seataclighting.com

Travis Waggoner
Quotations Team Lead
Office: (206) 708-8087
twaggoner@seataclighting.com

Andy Krahn
Project Quotations
Office: (206) 708-8097
akrahn@seataclighting.com

Amber Chantry
Controller
Office: (206) 708-8062
achantry@seataclighting.com

Kayla McTeigue
Office Admin/Accounting Assistant
Office: (206) 708-8271
kmcteigue@seataclighting.com

Jim Cornish
Accounting Assistant
Office: (206) 575-8085
jcornish@seataclighting.com

Daniel Ing
Accounting Assistant
Office: (206) 708-8270
ding@seataclighting.com