Who We Are

SEATAC Alaska is a full-service manufacturers representative that brings some of the lighting industry’s finest manufacturers, the highest level of service, and the best people to our market.

We proudly serve the greater Alaskan specification, distribution, and construction communities with integrity, dedication, and a commitment to complete customer satisfaction. We are motivated and knowledgeable lighting professionals on a mission to serve you.

Our Team

Rick Morrison
Territory Sales
US Navy Veteran
(907) 230-6874 Mobile
rmorrison@seataclighting.com

Jonathan Tarrant
Territory Sales
(907) 365-9761 Mobile
jtarrant@seataclighting.com

Andy Krahn
Project Quotations
(206) 708-8097 Office
akrahn@seataclighting.com

Ken Chilcutt
Technical Support and Quotation Specialist
(425) 351-3385 Mobile
kchilcutt@seataclighting.com

Shannon Buckingham
Project Management Manager
(206) 708-8069 Office
sbuckingham@seataclighting.com

Chip Pettitt
Quotations Roadway
(206) 708-8265 Office
(971) 708-8846 Mobile
cpettitt@seataclighting.com

Andrew Schmeling
Project Manager
(206) 708-8070 Office
aschmeling@seataclighting.com

Brian Kane
Customer Service
(206) 708-8064 Mobile
bkane@seataclighting.com

Kevin Johnson
Quotations Roadway
(206) 708-8266 Office
(707) 832-9658 Mobile
kjohnson@seataclighting.com

Aaron Rosen
Project Management
(206) 708-8093 Office
arosen@seataclighting.com

Semir Dedic
Special Projects
Design Builds and Quotations
(206) 708-8063 Direct
(206) 861-4368 Cell
sdedic@seataclighting.com

John Borrelli
Principal
(206) 708-8067 Office
(206) 661-5082 Mobile
johnborrelli@seataclighting.com

Jim Borrelli
Principal
(206) 708-8076 Office
(206) 229-6934 Mobile
jborrelli@seataclighting.com